When you post a moment, prayer, or video, you can select the option for it to only be visible to your friends. Content posted as “Private” or for your “Friends” can’t be shared or reposted.
When you post content in your “Feed,” click on the bar that says “Public.” The drop-down menu will show the other options (“Friends” and “Private”). Select the option you want, and it will be applied to your post.
The visibility setting for each post is displayed with the corresponding icon, to show whether the post is “Public,” “Private,” or for your “Friends.”