How do I change my privacy settings?

To manage your privacy settings and your “Block List,” tap on your profile picture in the top left corner, then select “Privacy.” You can adjust your settings to allow others to follow you and send you friend requests or not.

 

If you click on “Block List,” you will see the list of people you have blocked. If you want to unblock someone, you can click on the “Unblock” button. Then confirm that you want to unblock the person.