If you want to delete your account, please email us at: email@example.com. We will take care of it for you. Then we will send you an email to confirm that your account had been deleted.
Please note that once your account has been deleted, all the content you shared on 2or3 will also be deleted. So please back up any of your content that you want to keep before requesting to delete your account.