How do I dismiss a group?

If, for any reason, you want to end a group in 2or3, the owner of the group can dismiss the group.

  1. Enter the group and tap on the “…” in the upper right corner.
  2. Click on “Dismiss the group.”
  3. Click on “Dismiss Group” in the pop-up window to confirm. 

After the owner has dismissed the group, the group members will receive a message that the group has been dismissed, and the group will no longer be available.