If you send a misspelled or incorrect message, don’t worry. You can recall it.
Tap and hold on the message that you want to recall, and you will see the “Recall” option. Click on “Recall,” and confirm that you want to recall the message. It will be recalled immediately.
Please note that you can only recall messages within two minutes of sending them.